Outstanding dentistry Bradley Poovan on the Bluff in Durban

A dentist you gotta meet Sav-On Dental

I often tell folks why I support proudly local professionals and why it is so important to do so. Though this time I have to repeat why, I had for years referred countless people, to Bradley Poovan at Sav-On Dental and he still remains the best of the best in Durban, South Africa. I absolutely feel he is worth the trip to the Bluff in Durban. This talented dentist has such passion for his profession that he thrives on word of mouth I am certain, and rightly so. From the moment you enter his practice any reservations you may harbor are dissipated. Knowing that countless parents have entrusted him with their children time and time again, certainly puts my mind at ease. Even my man will only go to Sav-On Dental

Exemplary dentistry experience ever experienced by me

Professional and personable

The personalized attention to detail is felt throughout your appointment with Bradley Poovan at Sav-On Dental. He thoroughly explains and shows you graphically exactly what needs work and what he intends to do, to wow you. I saw parts of my dentistry that I had not before, though I digress from the most important part of my visit. Having his expertise precede his reputation I was blown away by the quality of his workmanship. It was comfortably equal as much as, popping by to see an old friend. He does so well at making you forget that you actually are in a dentist’s chair.

The dreaded injections were absolutely painless for me, and I exclaimed so when he informed me he was done with both injections. The trick he says was not hurriedly injecting the gums, but rather gradually and patiently doing so. The man seemed to do both reconstructions and fillings too, in half the time I had envisioned. When he was done polishing my precious teeth, I was genuinely smiling with confidence. I assure you this is no exaggeration when I say that he is simply fantastic! If you lack the confidence to visit a dentist he absolutely is your man. The answer to my question of where is the best dentist in Durban!

My annual visit made me want to sing his praises

Forget the nerves he absoutely has got you

You may not believe that a dentist visit could be so awesome considering you have probably heard of, or experienced a not-so-pleasant experience. This dentist absolutely shatters any old wives tale about dentistry, being painful and unpleasant. His legacy I should tell you is that children absolutely love him, because he is a maestro with kids and their dental woes. Is he from the family or a friend of mine…NO!!! What he is simply is… the ONLY dentist in Durban, Sav-On Dental, I or my family would ever need. You need not take my word for it but you absolutely would be singing his praises once you have been to him. Your kids, your pocket, and your nerves will thank you too!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SavonDental/

Readymap: https://readymap.co.za/24/18140

Medical Network: https://www.medicalnetwork.co.za/Profile/79328/Mr-Poovan-Bradley