The BODODUM double wall Travel MugUM® story begins in Copenhagen, Denmark, where Peter Bodum founded the company in 1944. Jørgen Bodum established an in-house design unit, PI-Design, in Switzerland.  As of 2016, BODUM® products are sold in 55 countries around the world. The BODUM® Group remains a 100% family-owned business. Bodum aims to bring high-quality coffee and tea solutions to everyone around the world. According to Peter Bodum “Good design doesn’t have to be expensive”.  Bodum strives to bring us products that encourage sustainability, environmental responsibility, and respect for the wellbeing of our planet.

I recently got to experience the awesome Bodum Travel Mug via an Instagram competition I entered and won, run by the awesome Ground Art Caffe (https://www.groundartcaffe.co.za/) and my excitement for the product prompted me to tell you about this awesome, innovative and trendy travel mug. The Bodum Travel Mug features a double wall and has a silicone band. It is dishwasher safe, spill-proof and easy-to-use, one just has to turn the lid to adjust the liquid flow, from what looks to me like a flask. It certainly handles and performs like a high-quality flask, except this is sleek and fits into my hand perfectly, whilst being trendy and practical at the same time.

The best travel mug you can buy for your caravan holidays, early morning power walk or commute to the office. The BODUM double wall Travel Mug guaranteed to keep your hot drinks hot and cold drinks cold. The innovative design allows my piping hot coffee to be carried easily and effortlessly, whilst safe to the touch. If you are a mom on the go this will tuck in nicely into your nappy bag without fear of spilling. Lightweight to carry along on your power walk keeping your hot coffee hot or cold coffee chilled.

I have been enjoying my much-loved tea also on the go, whilst shopping or on errands and I like that it allows me to sip on the go, without fear of spilling. The bonus is I get to take it everywhere, the easy-grip, silicone band handles well. Simple, sustainable and stylish, this Bodum Travel Mug is my new designated travel buddy. Their catchy tag line, “make taste, not waste” certainly lives up to their promise, for me personally with this Bodum Travel Mug.

Find Bodum SA on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bodumsa/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bodumsa/?hl=en

Shop for your Bodum Product online: https://www.alcdashley.co.za/collections/bodum